Faculty

Teaching Faculty and Staff

Sangeeta Peshori, M.D.
Board Certifications: Adult Psychiatry, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Albert J. Solnit Center
915 River Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-4000
Email: sangeeta.peshori@ct.gov

Roumen Nikolov, M.D.
Board Certifications: Adult Psychiatry, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Albert J. Solnit Center
915 River Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-4000
Email: Roumen.nikolov@ct.gov

Sarah Becker, LCSW
Rotation Supervisor

Wheeler Clinic
91 Northwest Drive
Plainville CT 06062
Email: sbecker@wheelerclinic.org

Francis DiMario, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology
Board Certifications: Pediatrics, Neurology with Special Competence in Child Neurology

Pediatic Neurology
Connecticut Children's
282 Washington Street
Hartford CT
Phone: 860-545-9000
Email: fdimari@connecticutchildrens.org

Beth Muller, APRN
Rotation Supervisor

Pediatric Psychopharmacology
Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing
Phone: 860-679-3265
Fax: 860-679-4077
Email: bmuller@uchc.edu

Anastasia Okoniewski, APRN
Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing
Pediatric Psychopharmacology

Phone: 860-679-2084
Fax: 860-679-4077
Email: okoniewskia@uchc.edu

Laurie Scheiner, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Pediatrics
Board Certification: Pediatrics

Primary Care
Connecticut Children's
282 Washington Street
Hartford CT
860-545-9000
Email: lschein@connecticutchildrens.org

Brian Keyes, M.D.
Board Certifications: Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Adult Psychiatry

Children's Center Hamden
1400 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06517
Phone: 203-248-2116
Email: bkeyes@childrenscenterhamden.org

Susan Walkama, MSW
Director, Children's Outpatient Services

Wheeler Clinic, Inc.
91 Northwest Drive
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: 860-793-3568
Fax: 860-793-4483
Email: swalkama@wheelerclinic.org