Staff and Contact Information

Phone: 860-679-2147

Fax: 860-679-4624

Email: gmeoffice@uchc.edu

Staff

Jacqueline "Kiki" Nissen, M.D., FACP
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Email: jnissen@uchc.edu

Wendy Miller, M.D., FACP
Assistant Designated Institutional Official
Quality and Safety Education Officer
Email: wmiller@uchc.edu

Mark Siraco
Director of Graduate Medical Education Finance
Email: siraco@uchc.edu

Martha Wilkie
Program Manager
Email: mhwilkie@uchc.edu

Jill Goldsmith
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: jgoldsmith@uchc.edu

Bethany Dumez
Administrative Program Assistant II
Email: dumez@uchc.edu

Steven V. Angus, M.D.
Vice Chair of Education for Medicine
Designated Institutional Official
Email: angus@uchc.edu

Jody Terranova, D.O.
GME Educational Liaison
Email: jterranova@uchc.edu

Stephen Bayley
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: bayley@uchc.edu

Melissa Demetro
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: demetro@uchc.edu

Kathy Mikulak
Administrative Program Assistant II
Email: kmikulak@uchc.edu