Postdoctoral Fellows

Alice Burghard

Alice Burghard, Ph.D.

Oliver Lab

Email: burghard@uchc.edu

 

Brati Das

Brati Das, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: bdas@uchc.edu

Xinran Du

Xinran Du, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: xdu@uchc.edu

Manoshi Gayen

Manoshi Gayen, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: gayen@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Hyopil Kim, Ph.D.

Bae Lab

Email: hyokim@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Christopher Lee, Ph.D.

Oliver Lab

Email: christlee@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Agnieszka Lukomska, Ph.D.

Trakhtenberg Lab

Email: lukomska@uchc.edu

Longgang Niu

Longgang Niu, Ph.D.

C. elegans Neurobiology Lab

Email: niu@uchc.edu

Shanmugasundaram,Bharanidharan

Bharanidharan Shanmugasundaram, PhD

Castro Lab

Email: shanmugasundaram@uchc.edu

Yuan Shiu

Yuan Shui, Ph.D.

Chen Lab

Email: yshui@uchc.edu

Neeraj Singh

Neeraj Singh, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: nsingh@uchc.edu

Sonu Singh

Sonu Singh, Ph.D.

Bae Lab

Email: sosingh@uchc.edu

Akriti Srivastava

Akriti Srivastava, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: akrsrivastava@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Rutesh Vyas, Ph.D.

Verma Lab

Email: rvyas@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Meihong Zhu, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: mzhu@uchc.edu