Postdoctoral Fellows

Joyshree Biswas

Joyshree Biswas, Ph.D.

Martinelli Lab

Email: jbiswas@uchc.edu

 

Alice Burghard

Alice Burghard, Ph.D.

Oliver Lab

Email: burghard@uchc.edu

 

Peng Gao

Peng (Penny) Gao, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: pgao@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Manoshi Gayen, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: gayen@uchc.edu

Jinyoung Jang

Jinyoung Jang, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: jang@uchc.edu

Juhwan Kim, Ph.D.

Juhwan Kim, Ph.D.

Trakhtenberg Lab

Email: jukim@uchc.edu

Raj Luxmi

Raj Luxmi, Ph.D.

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: luxmi@uchc.edu

Eric McKimm

Eric J. McKimm, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: mckimm@uchc.edu

Milena Milosevic

Milena Milosevic, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: milosevic@uchc.edu

Longgang Niu

Longgang Niu, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: niu@uchc.edu

Photo not available

MD Golam Sharoar, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: sharoar@uchc.edu

Prem Krishna Shrestha

Prem Krishna Shrestha, Ph.D.

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: pshrestha@uchc.edu

Yuan Shiu

Yuan Shui, Ph.D.

Chen Lab

Email: yshui@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Neeraj Singh, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: nsingh@uchc.edu

Mason Yeh

Mason Yeh, Ph.D.

Levine Lab

Email: myeh@uchc.edu