Postdoctoral Fellows

Xinran  Du

Xinran Du, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: xdu@uchc.edu

Marwa Elamin

Marwa Elamin, Ph.D.

Levine Lab

Email: elamin@uchc.edu

Daylin Gamiotea Turro, Ph.D.

Verma Lab

Email: gamioteaturro@uchc.edu

Manoshi Gayen

Manoshi Gayen, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: gayen@uchc.edu

Qinfang Liu, Ph.D.

Xiong Lab

Email: qiliu@uchc.edu

Lukomska, Agnieszka

Agnieszka Lukomska, Ph.D.

Trakhtenberg Lab

Email: lukomska@uchc.edu

Peter Perrino, Ph.D.

Levine Lab

Email: perrino@uchc.edu

Sadaf Riaz, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: sajid@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Muhammad Sajid, Ph.D.

Castro Lab

Email: sajid@uchc.edu

Neeraj Singh

Neeraj Singh, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: nsingh@uchc.edu

Sonu Singh

Sonu Singh, Ph.D.

Bae Lab

Email: sosingh@uchc.edu

John Zhou

John Zhou, Ph.D.

Yan Lab

Email: jzhou@uchc.edu

Dong Zhu, Ph.D.

Xiong Lab

Email: dozhu@uchc.edu