Graduate Students

Deepa Kumar

Deepa Anjan Kumar

Previous Education: Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, Ph.D.

Email: anjankumar@uchc.edu

Moumita Bhattacharya

Previous Education:  Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: bhattacharya@uchc.edu

Jacob Brady

Previous Education:  University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Thesis Advisor: Feliks Ephraim Trakhtenberg Ph.D.

Email: jabrady@uchc.edu

Busel,N.

Natan Busel

Previous Education:  University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, Ph.D.

Email: busel@uchc.edu

Keaven Caro

Keaven Caro

Previous Education:  Marymount Manhattan College, New York City, NY

Thesis Advisor: David Martinelli, Ph.D.

Email: caro@uchc.edu

Matthew Frost

Matthew Frost

Previous Education: University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA

Thesis Advisor: Ephraim Trakhtenberg, Ph.D.

Email: mfrost@uchc.edu

 

J Hudobenko

Jacob Hudobenko

Previous Education: University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: jahudobenko@uchc.edu

 

Lustig, J

Jake Lustig

Previous Education: New York University, New York, NY

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: lustig@uchc.edu

 

alex mitchell 2

Alexander (Alex) Mitchell

Previous Education: Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Thesis Advisor: Timothy Spellman, Ph.D.

Email: almitchell@uchc.edu

 

Papile

Lucille Papile

Previous Education: Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.
Timothy Spellman, Ph.D.

Email: papile@uchc.edu

 

Joe Pathoulas

Joseph Pathoulas

Previous Education: Saint John's University, Collegeville, MN

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: jpathoulas@uchc.edu

 

Michal Ragan

Michal Ragan

Previous Education: University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Thesis Advisor: Zhao-Wen Wang, Ph.D.

Email: ragan@uchc.edu

Vedantham, Kiranmayi

Kiranmayi Vedantham

Previous Education: Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Thesis Advisor: Zhao-Wen Wang, Ph.D.

Email: vedantham@uchc.edu

S. Salva

Shreya Savla

Previous Education: Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai, India;
University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India

Thesis Advisor: Rajkumar Verma, Ph.D.

Email: savla@uchc.edu

 

H. Tallman

Haley Tallman

Previous Education: Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Thesis Advisor: Byoung-Il Bae, Ph.D.