Current Students

Judy Bloom

Judy Bloom

Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University

Thesis Advisor: Leslie M. Loew, Ph.D.

Email: jbloom@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Marwa Elamin

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, PhD

Email: mailto:elamin@uchc.edu

Cara Hardy

Cara Hardy

Previous Education: Otterbein University in Westerville, Ohio
(Cum Laude with Honors)

Thesis Advisor: George Kuchel, M.D., FRCP, AGSF

Email: chardy@uchc.edu

Brittany Knight

Brittany Knight

Previous Education: Lock Haven University

Thesis Advisor: Kyle Baumbauer, Ph.D.

Email: bknight@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Robert Pijewski

Previous Education: Fitchburg State University, Fitchburg, MA

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: pijewski@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Michal Ragan

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Zhao-Wen Wang, Ph.D.

Email: mailto:ragan@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Bruce Rheaume

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg Ph.D.

Email: rheaume@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Megan Rouillard

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: rouillard@uchc.edu

Matthew Sticco

Matthew Sticco

Thesis Advisor: David Martinelli, Ph.D.

Email: sticco@uchc.edu

Jessica Yasko

Previous Education: Northwestern University/Georgetown University (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Richard E. Mains, PhD

Email: jyasko@uchc.edu