Current Students

Judy Bloom

Judy Bloom

Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University

Thesis Advisor: Leslie M. Loew, Ph.D.

Email: jbloom@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Marwa Elamin

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, PhD

Email: mailto:elamin@uchc.edu

Cara Hardy

Cara Hardy

Previous Education: Otterbein University in Westerville, Ohio
(Cum Laude with Honors)

Thesis Advisor: George Kuchel, M.D., FRCP, AGSF

Email: chardy@uchc.edu

Brittany Knight

Brittany Knight

Previous Education: Lock Haven University

Thesis Advisor: Kyle Baumbauer, Ph.D.

Email: bknight@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Noelle McKearney

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Erin E. Young, Ph.D.

Email: mckearney@uchc.edu

Alexandra Nicaise

Alexandra Nicaise

Previous Education: Trinity College

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: anicaise@uchc.edu

Linkedin Profile

Photo not available

Robert Pijewski

Previous Education: Fitchburg State University, Fitchburg, MA

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Stephen Crocker

Email: pijewski@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Bruce Rheaume

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Dr.  Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg

Email: rheaume@uchc.edu

Rajamani Selvam

Rajamani Selvam

Previous Education: University of Arkansas, AR (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine

Email: selvam@uchc.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Carissa Sirois

Carissa Sirois

Neuroscience Student Representative

Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University

Thesis Advisor: Stormy J. Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Email: csirois@uchc.edu

Matthew Sticco

Matthew Sticco

Thesis Advisor: David Martinelli, Ph.D.

Email: sticco@uchc.edu

Cory Willis

Cory Willis

Previous Education: University of Pittsburgh

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: cowillis@uchc.edu

Jessica Yasko

Previous Education: Northwestern University/Georgetown University (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Kyle Baumbauer Ph.D.

Email: jyasko@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Madeleine Youngstrom

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, PhD

Email: youngstrom@uchc.edu