Current Students

Marc Benoit

Marc Benoit

Previous Education: Clark University, Worcester, MA

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: mbenoit@uchc.edu

Shifan Chen

Shifan Chen

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Yulan Xiong, Ph.D.

Email: schen@uchc.edu

Marwa Elamin

Marwa Elamin

Previous Education: University of Gazira- Faculty of Medicine

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, Ph.D.

Email: elamin@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Emily Fabrizio-Stover

Previous Education: Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Thesis Advisor: Douglas Oliver, Ph.D.

Email: fabriziostover@uchc.edu

Cara Hardy

Cara Hardy

Previous Education: Otterbein University in Westerville, Ohio
(Cum Laude with Honors)

Thesis Advisor: George Kuchel, M.D., FRCP, AGSF

Email: chardy@uchc.edu

Qinfang Liu

Qinfang Liu

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Yulan Xiong, Ph.D.

Email: qiliu@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Christine Miles

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor:

Email: cmiles@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Sarah Palko

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: palko@uchc.edu

Robert Pijewski

Robert Pijewski

Previous Education: Fitchburg State University, Fitchburg, MA

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: pijewski@uchc.edu

Michal Ragan

Michal Ragan

Previous Education: University of Illinois at Chicago

Thesis Advisor: Zhao-Wen Wang, Ph.D.

Email: ragan@uchc.edu

Ramalakshmi Ramasamy

Ramalakshmi Ramasamy

Previous Education: PSG College of Technology, Anna University, India

Thesis Advisor: Phillip P. Smith, M.D., FPMRS

Co-Advisor:  Stephen Crocker, PhD

Email: ramasamy@uchc.edu

Bruce Rheaume

Bruce Rheaume

Previous Education: University of New Hampshire

Thesis Advisor: Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg, Ph.D.

Email: rheaume@uchc.edu

Megan Rouillard

Megan Rouillard

Previous Education: Worcester State University in Worcester, MA

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: rouillard@uchc.edu

Matthew Sticco

Matthew Sticco

Previous Education: Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Thesis Advisor: David Martinelli, Ph.D.

Email: sticco@uchc.edu

Pearl Sutter

Pearl Sutter

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: psutter@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Kiranmayi Vedantham

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Zhao-Wen Wang, Ph.D.

Email: vedantham@uchc.edu

Jian Xing

Jian Xing

Previous Education:  University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Thesis Advisor: Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg, Ph.D.

Email: jxing@uchc.edu

Annie Yao

Annie Yao

Previous Education:

Thesis Advisor: Riqiang Yan, Ph.D.

Email: ayao@uchc.edu

Pengyu Zong

Pengyu Zong

Previous Education: M.D. degree at Xuzhou Medical University, and residency at Nanjing Medical University (Jiangsu Province People's Hospital)

Thesis Advisor: Lixia Yu, Ph.D.

Email: zong@uchc.edu