Laboratory Staff

Miki Furusho

Miki Furusho

Research Associate

Bansal Lab

Email: mfurusho@uchc.edu

Jianping Huang

Jianping Huang

Research Assistant 2

Ma Lab

Email: jphuang@uchc.edu

Akihiro Ishii

Research Associate

Bansal Lab

Email: ishii@uchc.edu

Ping Liu

Ping Liu

Research Associate

Wang Lab

Email: pliu@uchc.edu

Kathryn (Kat) Powers

S.P. Research Assistant

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: kpowers@uchc.edu

Tiwanna Robinson

Tiwanna Robinson

Research Associate 1

Levine Lab

Email: trobinson@uchc.edu

Brianna Thompson

Brianna Thompson

S.P. Research Assistant

Martinelli Lab

Email: brthompson@uchc.edu