Laboratory Staff

Leslie Blumenfeld

Leslie Blumenfeld

Research Assistant

Verma Lab

Email: lblumenfeld@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Christopher Cowie

Research Assistant

Levine Lab

Email: cowie@uchc.edu

Amanda Deming

Amanda Deming

S.P. Research Assistant

Martinelli Lab

Email: ademing@uchc.edu

Miki Furusho

Miki Furusho

Research Associate

Bansal Lab

Email: mfurusho@uchc.edu

Yingying Ge

Yingying Ge

Research Assistant 2

Yan Lab

Email: yge@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Austin Georgiades

Research Assistant 2

Bernstein Lab

Email: georgiades@uchc.edu

Wanxia He

Wanxia He

Research Associate 2

Yan Lab

Email: wahe@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Qayyoom Kasliwala

S.P. Research Assistant

Oliver Lab

Email: kasliwala@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Anupinder Kaur

Research Assistant 2

Bernstein Lab

Email: akaur@uchc.edu

Lyndsay Kresic

Lyndsay Kresic

S.P. Research Assistant

Martinelli Lab

Email: kresic@uchc.edu

Fouad Lemtiri-Chleih

Fouad Lemtiri-Chlieh

Research Associate 1

Levine Lab

Email: flemtirichlieh@uchc.edu

Robert Pijewski

Robert Pijewski, PhD

S.P. Research Assistant

Martinelli Lab

Email: pijewski@uchc.edu

Tiwanna Robinson

Tiwanna Robinson

Research Associate 1

Levine Lab

Email: trobinson@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Kumiko Watanabe

S.P. Research Assistant

Antic Lab

Email: kwatanabe@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Ji Zhou

S.P. Research Assistant

Castro Lab

Email: jizhou1@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Lishuang Zhu

S.P. Research Assistant

Wang Lab

Email: lizhu@uchc.edu