Laboratory Staff

Photo not available

Gabrielle Bostwick

Research Assistant 2

Bernstein Lab

Email: bostwick@uchc.edu

Miki Furusho

Miki Furusho

Research Associate

Bansal Lab

Email: mfurusho@uchc.edu

Yingying Ge

Yingying Ge

Research Assistant 2

Yan Lab

Email: yge@uchc.edu

Wanxia He

Wanxia He

Research Associate 2

Yan Lab

Email: wahe@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Sangita Karki

Research Assistant

Crocker Lab

Email: karki@uchc.edu

Ping Liu

Ping Liu

Research Associate

Wang Lab

Email: pliu@uchc.edu

Kathryn (Kat) Powers

Research Assistant

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: kpowers@uchc.edu

Tiwanna Robinson

Tiwanna Robinson

Research Associate 1

Levine Lab

Email: trobinson@uchc.edu

Brianna Thompson

Brianna Thompson

Research Assistant

Martinelli Lab

Email: brthompson@uchc.edu

Liang Liang Fan

Liangliang Fan

S.P. Research Assistant

Yan Lab

Email: lfan@uchc.edu