Laboratory Staff

Photo not available

Christopher Cowie

Research Assistant 1

Levine Lab

Email: cowie@uchc.edu

Miki Furusho

Miki Furusho

Research Associate 1

Bansal Lab

Email: mfurusho@uchc.edu

Yingying Ge

Yingying Ge

Research Assistant 2

Yan Lab

Email: yge@uchc.edu

Wanxia He

Wanxia He

Research Associate 2

Yan Lab

Email: wahe@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Anupinder Kaur

Research Assistant 2

Bernstein Lab

Email: akaur@uchc.edu

Lyndsay Kresic

Lyndsay Kresic

Research Assistant 1

Martinelli Lab

Email: kresic@uchc.edu

Fouad Lemtiri-Chleih

Fouad Lemtiri-Chlieh

Research Associate 1

Levine Lab

Email: flemtirichlieh@uchc.edu

Tiwanna Robinson

Tiwanna Robinson

Research Associate 2

Levine Lab

Email: trobinson@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Ji Zhou

Research Associate 1

Castro Lab

Email: jizhou1@uchc.edu