Contact Us

Office Location: L Building, 4th Floor
Department Fax Number: 860-679-8766
Website Questions/Edits: paquette@uchc.edu

Mailing Address:
Department of Neuroscience
UConn Health
263 Farmington Avenue, MC 3401
Farmington, CT 06030-3401

Office Staff

Diana Mikulak

Diana Mikulak
Business Services Manager
Phone: 860-679-2320
Email: mikulak@uchc.edu
Location: L4037

Mary Nordgren

Mary Nordgren
Administrative Program Coordinator
Grants Administrator
Phone: 860-679-2383
Email: nordgren@uchc.edu
Location: L4035

Jody Gridley (Janine Gelineau/UConn Health Photo)

Jody Gridley
Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-679-8787
Email: gridley@uchc.edu
Location: L4040A

Sun Dutcher

Sun Dutcher
Administrative Fiscal Assistant
Phone: 860-679-2117
Email: dutcher@uchc.edu
Location: L4040A

Photo not available

Kathy Rocca
Administrative Fiscal Assistant
Phone: 860-679-3166
Email: rocca@uchc.edu
Location: L4040A

Barbara Paquette

Barbara Paquette
Administrative Program Assistant II
Phone: 860-679-4512
Email: paquette@uchc.edu
Location: L4040A