Class of 2021

Congratulations to the Class of 2021!

Grace Bundens, M.D.
Stephanie Chung, M.D.
Kristyn Esteves, M.D.
Maura Graham, D.O.
Hannah Hughes, M.D.
Katherine Johnson, M.D.
Kelly McGonigle, M.D.
Vijay Setty, D.O.
Taryn White, M.D.
Annemieke Wilcox, M.D.

Faculty Awards

CREOG Award – Dr. Christopher Nold
1st Year Class Teaching Award - Dr. Kirsten Kerrigan
2nd Year Class Teaching Award - Dr. Marlaine Jean-Miller
3rd Year Class Teaching Award - Dr. Amanda Ramos
4th Year Class Teaching Award - Dr. Jessica Mullins
New Faculty Teaching Award - Dr. Sheila Flaum
SASGOG Faculty Teaching Award - Dr. Dana Scott
APGO Faculty Teaching Award - Dr. David Kalla

Resident Awards

Lefcourt Award for Excellence in Academics – Dr. Erin Kalla
Honorable Mentions: Dr. Hannah Hughes, Dr. Ryan Farias, Dr. Natali Senocak
2nd Year Teaching Award – Dr. Lauren McMahon
2nd Year Grand Rounds Presentation - Dr. Kristen Moriarty: “Female Sexual Dysfunction: From Hysteria to Vyleesi”
SLS Award – Dr. Grace Bundens
AAGL 3rd Year Resident Award- Dr. Adrienne Schmidt

Research Awards

Dr. Spero Neckles Award for Outstanding Gyn Research Project – Dr. Elizabeth Fitzgerald

  • Title: The Impact of Telehealth Visits in the Setting of a Pandemic in a Low-Resource Population

Dr. James Egan Award for Outstanding OB Research Project – Dr. Mackenzie Woodson

  • Title: Racial and Ethnic Disparities among Prenatal Diagnosis of Critical Congenital Heart Disease

Dorfman Patient Care Award – Dr. Annemieke Wilcox
Alumni Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching – Dr. Hannah Hughes
Sauer Award – Dr. Britton Gibson
MFM Award - Dr. Kristyn Esteves
AUGS Award - Dr. Mackenzie Woodson
SASGOG Rising Star Award - Dr. Adrienne Schmidt
Pal Award – Dr. Vijay Setty

Gretchen Allen Award

  • Dr. Isha Vasudeva
  • Dr. Jacqueline Fleuriscar
  • Dr. Chioma Ogbejesi

Administrative Chiefs - Thank you!!!

  • Dr. Kristyn Esteves
  • Dr. Hannah Hughes

Denise Royer Award for Excellence in Nursing – Lydia Cordova

Congratulations to all!