Divisions – Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

The Division of Urogynecology consists of three board certified urogynecologists who are actively involved with resident teaching from lecturing to hands-on OR teaching. Residents rotate on the service as both 2nd and 4th year residents. Cases include but are not limited to urinary incontinence, pelvic organ prolapse, vaginal surgery, laparoscopic reconstructive surgery, urinary tract infections, urodynamics, biofeedback therapy, and advanced laparoscopic surgery and robotics.

Full-Time Faculty

Christine LaSala, M.D.

Amanda O’Meara, M.D.

Anna Pilzek, M.D.

Elisabeth Sappenfield, M.D.

Jonathan Shepherd, M.D.

Adam Steinberg, D.O.

Paul Tulikangas, M.D.

Elena Tunitsky, M.D.

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship