Month: May 2015

M.D./Ph.D. Travel Award Recipients

MDPHD Student travel award recipients
Congratulations to M.D./Ph.D. students Julia Svedova, Alex Adami, Emily Anstadt and Sonali Bracken for receiving travel awards to the 2015 Combined Annual Meeting of the Central Society for Clinical and Translational Research (CSCTR) and the Midwestern Section of the American Federation for Medical Research (MWAFMR) in Chicago, IL.