Graduate Students

Rebecca Abblett, Graduate Student

Rebecca Abblett

Previous Education: Florida State University

Major Advisor: Dr.  Derya Unutmaz

abblett@uchc.edu

Ishita Banerjee

Ishita Banerjee

Previous Education: University of Dehli

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

ibanerjee@uchc.edu

Bharat Behl

Bharat Behl

Previous Education: University of Leeds

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

bbehl@uchc.edu

Sarah Benjamin

Sarah Benjamin

Previous Education: Colorado State University

Major Advisor: Dr. Juan Salazar

sabenjamin@uchc.edu

Cory Brennick

Cory Brennick

Previous Education: Clarkson University

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

cbrennick@uchc.edu

Xin “Cindy” Chen

Xin "Cindy" Chen

Previous Education: Case Western Reserve University

Major Advisor: Dr. Derya Unutmaz

xinchen@uchc.edu

Mariam George

Mariam George

Previous Education: University of Cincinnati and Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

mgeorge@uchc.edu

Marc Gillig

Marc Gillig

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

gillig@uchc.edu

Spencer Keilich

Spencer Keilich

Previous Education: Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Major Advisor: Dr. Laura Haynes

keilich@uchc.edu

Erica Lorenzo

Erica Lorenzo

Previous Education: University of Hartford

Major Advisor: Dr. Laura Haynes

elorenzo@uchc.edu

April Masters

April Masters

Previous Education: University at Buffalo

Major Advisor: Dr. Laura Haynes

amasters@uchc.edu

James Nevin

James Nevin

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

nevin@uchc.edu

Elise Pitmon, Graduate Student

Elise Pitmon

Previous Education: Williams College

Major Advisor: Dr. Kepeng Wang

pitmon@uchc.edu

Ashley Russo

Ashley Russo

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

arusso@uchc.edu

Joseph Ryan

Joseph Ryan

Previous Education: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Major Advisors: Dr. Adam Adler and Dr. Anthony Vella

joeryan@uchc.edu

Basak Ural

Basak Ural

Previous Education: Charité Medical School, Berlin

Major Advisor: Dr. Kamal Khanna

cicek@uchc.edu

Nicolas Wasko

Nicholas Wasko

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Clark

wasko@uchc.edu

Maria Xu

Maria Xu

Previous Education: Harvard University

Major Advisor: Dr. Anthony Vella

marixu@uchc.edu