Graduate Students

Ryan Englander

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Karolina Palucka

englander@uchc.edu

Andreia Cadar

Andreia Cadar

Previous Education: Rochester Institute of Technology

Major Advisor: Dr. Jenna Bartley

cadar@uchc.edu

Jason George Cahoon

Jason George Cahoon

Previous Education: University of Massachusetts: Amherst

Major Advisor: Dr. Penghua Wang

jcahoon@uchc.edu

Rory Geyer

Rory Geyer

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

geyer@uchc.edu

Vincent Graziano

Previous Education: Quinnipiac University

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

vgraziano@uchc.edu

Andrew Harrison

Andrew Harrison

Previous Education: Quinnipiac University

Major Advisor: Dr. Penghua Wang

aharrison@uchc.edu

Timofey Karginov

Timofey Karginov

Previous Education: University of Chicago

Major Advisor: Dr. Anthony Vella

karginov@uchc.edu

Dylan Krajewski

Dylan Krajewski

Previous Education: Western New England University

Major Advisor: Dr. Joel Pachter

dkrajewski@uchc.edu

Keaton Karlinsey

Keaton Karlinsey

Previous Education: Brigham Young University

Major Advisor: Dr. Beiyan Zhou

karlinsey@uchc.edu

Dominique Martin

Dominique Martin

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Jenna Bartley

domartin@uchc.edu

Alyssa Matz

Alyssa Matz

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Beiyan Zhou

amatz@uchc.edu

Eileen Meehan

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Kepeng Wang

meehan@uchc.edu

Saki Mihori

Saki Mihori

Previous Education: Purdue University

Major Advisor: Dr. Robert Clark

mihori@uchc.edu

Elise Santorella

Elise Santorella

Previous Education: Kennesaw State University, Georgia

Major Advisor: Dr. Joel Pachter

santorella@uchc.edu

Summit Singhaviranon

Summit Singhaviranon

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Pramod Srivastava

singhaviranon@uchc.edu

Blake Torrance

Blake Torrance

Previous Education: University of Dallas

Major Advisor: Dr. Laura Haynes

torrance@uchc.edu

Swathy Ollikara Vasudevan

Swathy Ollikara Vasudevan

Previous Education: SRM University

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

ollikaravasudevan@uchc.edu

Skylar Wright

Skylar Wright

Previous Education: University of Connecticut

Major Advisor: Dr. Vijay Rathinam

skywright@uchc.edu