Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Doulathunnisa
Fan Lab
Ph.D., Bharathidasan University, India

doulathunnisa@uchc.edu

 

 

Tingting Geng

Tingting Geng
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Xi’an Jiaotong University School of Medicine
geng@uchc.edu

Puja Kumari

Puja Kumari
Rathinam Lab
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
kumari@uchc.edu

Lili Qu

Lili Qu
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College
lili@uchc.edu

Rafael Ricci de Azevedo
Kailasan Vanaja Lab
Ph.D., Ribeirao Preto Medical School of the University of Sao Paulo
riccideazevedo@uchc.edu

Sunitha Pulikkot
Fan Lab
Ph.D., College of Medicine and Health Sciences, UAE University, UAE
pulikkot@uchc.edu

Sonica Shivcharan, Ph.D.

Sonia Shivcharan
Rathinam Lab
Ph.D., National Institute of Immunology, India
shivcharan@uchc.edu​

Atri Ta, Ph.D.

Atri Ta
Kailasan Vanaja Lab
Ph.D., National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India​
ta@uchc.edu

Chengliang Wang

Chengliang Wang
Ruan Lab
Ph.D., University of Science and Technology of China
chewang@uchc.edu

Duomeng Yang

Duomeng Yang
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Jinan Univeristy, China
dyang@uchc.edu

Yuanyuan Wu
Zhichao Fan Lab
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
yuwu@uchc.edu