Postdoctoral Fellows

Federica Agliano

Federica Agliano
Vella Lab
Ph.D., University of Messina, Italy
aglino@uchc.edu

Karthik Chandiran

Karthik Chandiran
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Amherst
chandiran@uchc.edu

Ju Chen, postdoctoral fellow

Ju Chen
Wang Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College, China
juchen1@uchc.edu

Tingting Geng

Tingting Geng
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Xi’an Jiaotong University School of Medicine
geng@uchc.edu

Sukrut Karandikar

Sukrut Karandikar
Srivastava Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
karandikar@uchc.edu

Puja Kumari

Puja Kumari
Rathinam Lab
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
kumari@uchc.edu

Chuan Li, Postdoctoral Fellow

Chuan Li
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Oregon State University
chuali@uchc.edu

Morena Mendonca

Morena Scopel de Amorim Mendonça
Kailasan Vanaja Lab
Ph.D., Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
mendonca@uchc.edu

Debayon Paul

Debayon Paul
Pachter Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
paul@uchc.edu

Lili Qu

Lili Qu
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College
lili@uchc.edu

Jenny Suarez

Jenny Suarez
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
jsuarez@uchc.edu