Postdoctoral Fellows

Federica Agliano

Frederica Agliano
Medvedev Lab
PhD, University of Messina, Italy
aglino@uchc.edu

Jenna Bartley

Jenna Bartley
Haynes Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
jbartley@uchc.edu

Karthik Chandiran

Karthik Chandiran
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Amherst
chandiran@uchc.edu

Ju Chen, postdoctoral fellow

Ju Chen
Wang Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College, China
juchen1@uchc.edu

William Corwin, Department of Immunology Post Doc

William Corwin
Srivastava Lab
Ph.D., Binghamton University
corwin@uchc.edu

Chuan Li, Postdoctoral Fellow

Chuan Li
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Oregon State University
chuali@uchc.edu

Sierra Root

Sierra Root
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
sroot@uchc.edu

Jenny Suarez

Jenny Suarez
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
jsuarez@uchc.edu