Postdoctoral Fellows

Federica Agliano

Federica Agliano
Vella Lab
Ph.D., University of Messina, Italy
aglino@uchc.edu

Cory Brennick

Cory Brennick
Srivastava Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
cbrennick@uchc.edu

Karthik Chandiran

Karthik Chandiran
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Amherst
chandiran@uchc.edu

Ju Chen, postdoctoral fellow

Ju Chen
Kepeng Wang Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College, China
juchen1@uchc.edu

Shuang Dou

Shuang Duo
Jianbin Ruan Lab
Ph.D., University of Science and Technology of China
dou@uchc.edu

Tingting Geng

Tingting Geng
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Xi’an Jiaotong University School of Medicine
geng@uchc.edu

Puja Kumari

Puja Kumari
Rathinam Lab
Ph.D., Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
kumari@uchc.edu

Chuan Li, Postdoctoral Fellow

Chuan Li
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Oregon State University
chuali@uchc.edu

Tao Lin

Tao Lin
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Nanjing Agricultural University
tlin@uchc.edu

Morena Mendonca

Morena Scopel de Amorim Mendonça
Kailasan Vanaja Lab
Ph.D., Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
mendonca@uchc.edu

Lili Qu

Lili Qu
Zhou Lab
Ph.D., Peking Union Medical College
lili@uchc.edu

Sonica Shivcharan, Ph.D.

Sonica Shivcharan
Rathinam Lab
Ph.D., National Institute of Immunology, India
shivcharan@uchc.edu​

Jenny Suarez

Jenny Suarez
Cauley Lab
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
jsuarez@uchc.edu

Atri Ta, Ph.D.

Atri Ta
Kailasan Vanaja Lab
Ph.D., National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India​
ta@uchc.edu

Duomeng Yang

Duomeng Yang
Penghua Wang Lab
Ph.D., Jinan Univeristy, China
dyang@uchc.edu