Staff

Name Email Phone
Administrative Staff
Tiffany Jespersen jespersen@uchc.edu 860-679-6103
Debbie Manchak manchak@uchc.edu 860-679-3565
Karen Zucker zucker@uchc.edu 860-679-1452
Computer Administration
Stephen King stking@uchc.edu 860-679-7899
Clarissa Trudell trudell@uchc.edu 860-679-6744
Microscope Support
Susan Staurovsky staurovsky@uchc.edu 860-679-4686
Software Developers
Frank Morgan frm@uchc.edu 860-679-2078
Dan Vasilescu vasilescu@uchc.edu 860-679-3706
Michael Wilson mikewilson@uchc.edu 860-679-2065

DeskTop KeyBoard Sticky Notes