Student Directory

Name Research Advisor Location Extension Email
Mitali Adlakha Sandra Weller E2052 3788 madlakha@student.uchc.edu
Nicole Blanchette Suzy Torti EM032 3621 nblanchette@uchc.edu
Anthar Darwish Sandra Weller E2052 3788 adarwish@student.uchc.edu
Katherine DiScipio Sandra Weller E2052 3788 discipio@uchc.edu
Dipika Gupta Christopher Heinen E1030 8836 dgupta@student.uchc.edu
David Manz Suzy Torti EM032 3621 manz@uchc.edu
Alex Rizzo Dmitry Korzhnev E2035 2887 arizzo@uchc.edu
Matt Zambrello Jeff Hoch L2008 2885 zambrello@uchc.edu