Student Directory

  Name Advisor(s) Location Extension Email
Gianluca Arianna Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 arianna@uchc.edu
Jonathan Batchelder Wendy Mok E2008 2931 batchelder@uchc.edu
Levi (Darien) Craft Adam Schuyler
Michael Gryk
darcraft@uchc.edu
Angela DeMarco Wendy Mok L2008 2931 ademarco@uchc.edu
Daniel Fairchild Irina Bezsonova dfairchild@uchc.edu
Dane Geddes-Buehre Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 geddesbuehre@uchc.edu
Caroline Guild Chris Heinen E1030 8836 guild@uchc.edu
Patricia Hare Wendy Mok L2008 hare@uchc.edu
Mian Horvarth  Julia Oh JAX-GM 4205  

1632

horvath@uchc.edu
Emilie Korchak Irina Bezsonova E2029 korchak@uchc.edu
Travis LaGree Wendy Mok L2008 lagree@uchc.edu
Sam Mahdi Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 mahdi@uchc.edu
Tvesha Parikh Rebecca Page tparikh@uchc.edu
Elizabeth Szabo Christopher Heinen E1030 8336 szabo@uchc.edu
Margaret Vos Rebecca Page L5080 vos@uchc.edu
Rouyu Yang Julia Oh JAX-GM 4205  

1632

ruyang@uchc.edu
Victor Yu Rebecca Page L5080 vyu@uchc.edu

 

Alumni

Thomas Bregnard Irina Bezsonova bregnard@uchc.edu  2022
Socheata Lim Dmitry Korzhnev solim@uchc.edu  2022
Kerry McPherson Dmitry Korzhnev kesilva@uchc.edu  2022
Kirby Madden-Hennessey Chris Heinen maddenhennessey@uchc.edu  2022