Student Directory

  Name Research Advisor Location Extension Email
Gianluca Arianna Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 arianna@uchc.edu
Thomas Bregnard Irina Bezsonova E2029 2887 bregnard@uchc.edu
Brandon Byrd Wendy Mok L2009 2931 bbyrd@uchc.edu
Levi (Darien) Craft Adam Schuyler/Michael Gryk darcraft@uchc.edu
Angela DeMarco Wendy Mok ademarco@uchc.edu
Daniel Fairchild Peter Setlow/Irina Bezsonova dfairchild@uchc.edu
Dane Geddes-Buehre Dmitry Korzhnev/Irina Bezsonova E2029 2887 geddesbuehre@uchc.edu
Patricia Hare Wendy Mok L2008 hare@uchc.edu
Emilie Korchak Irina Bezsonova E2029 korchak@uchc.edu
Travis LaGree Wendy Mok L2008 lagree@uchc.edu
Socheata Lim Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 solim@uchc.edu
Kirby Madden-Hennessey Christopher Heinen E1030 8836 maddenhennessey@uchc.edu
Sam Mahdi Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 mahdi@uchc.edu
Kerry McPherson Dmitry Korzhnev E2029 2887 kesilva@uchc.edu
Tvesha Parikh Rebecca Page/Irina Bezsonova tparikh@uchc.edu
Alexander Radecki Irina Bezsonova E2029 2887 radecki@uchc.edu
Elizabeth Szabo Christopher Heinen E1030 8336 szabo@uchc.edu
Margaret Vos Rebecca Page L5080 vos@uchc.edu
Victor Yu Rebecca Page L5080 vyu@uchc.edu