Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Research Advisor Location Extension Email
André Alex Grassmann Dr. Melissa Caimano E2014 8390 grassmann@uchc.edu
Nancy Jaiswal Dr. Irene Bezsonova E2029 2887 njaiswal@uchc.edu
Raj Luxmi Dr. Stephen King L2026 3348 luxmi@uchc.edu
Abhijit Rath Dr. Christopher Heinen E1036 8836 rath@uchc.edu
Maria Rocha Granados Dr. Wendy Mok L2008 2931 rochagranados@uchc.edu
Gautam Srivastava
Dr. Wolfgang Peti L5078 3898 gsrivastava@uchc.edu
Vindya Thilakarathne
Dr. Sandra Weller E2053 3788 thilakarathne@uchc.edu