Research Staff

Name Lab Position Location Ext. Email
Ping Bai Weller Research Assistant 2 E2052 8138 pbai@uchc.edu
Zhiyong Deng Torti Research Associate 1 EM032 3621 zdeng@uchc.edu
Oksana Gorbatyuk Hoch Research Assistant 2 L2008 2998 gorbatyuk@uchc.edu
George Korza Setlow Research Assistant 3 L2008 2931 gkorza@uchc.edu
Yunfeng Li Hao Research Associate 1 L2006 3236 yuli@uchc.edu
Ramila Patel-King King Research Associate 1 L2026 3348 rking@uchc.edu
Barbara Setlow Setlow Instructor L2003 2607 bsetlow@uchc.edu
Renata Szczepaniak Weller Research Analyst E2052 8138 szczepaniak@uchc.edu
Lia Tesfay Torti Research Associate 2 EM032 3621 tesfay@uchc.edu
Maya Yankova King (EM Facility) Research Associate 1 AB027/031 2395 yankova@uchc.edu