Research Staff

Name Lab Position Location Ext. Email
Miho Antoku King Research Associate 1 L2026 3348 mantoku@uchc.edu
Oksana Gorbatyuk Hoch Research Assistant 2 L2008 2998 gorbatyuk@uchc.edu
George Korza Setlow Research Assistant 3 L2008 2931 korza@uchc.edu
Yunfeng Li Hao Research Associate 1 L2006 3236 yuli@uchc.edu
Ramila Patel-King King Research Associate 1 L2026 3348 rking@uchc.edu
Yulia Pustovalova Hoch Research Associate 1 L5085 8484 ypustovalova@uchc.edu
Barbara Setlow Setlow Instructor L2003 2607 bsetlow@uchc.edu
Renata Szczepaniak Weller Research Analyst E2052 8138 szczepaniak@uchc.edu
Lia Tesfay Torti Research Associate 2 EM032 3621 tesfay@uchc.edu
Gerard Weatherby Hoch Application Architect L5085 8484 gweatherby@uchc.edu
Maya Yankova King (EM Facility) Research Associate 1 AB027/031 2395 yankova@uchc.edu