About Our Office

What We Do

  • Coordinate offer letters, appointments, and promotions
  • Assist and advise faculty
  • Provide faculty development opportunities
  • Facilitate mentoring
  • Encourage diversity
  • Coordinate leaves, sabbaticals, and resignations
  • Act as liaison for faculty appeals and grievance procedures
  • Advise department chairs and center directors on procedures

Who We Are

Kiki Nissen, M.D., FACP Kiki Nissen, M.D., FACP
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
jnissen@uchc.edu
Nancy A. Boccuzzio Nancy A. Boccuzzio
Administrative Director
boccuzzio@uchc.edu
Donna L. Patterson Donna L. Patterson
Administrative Program Coordinator
dpatterson@uchc.edu
 Julie Saginario Julie Saginario
Executive Staff Assistant
saginario@uchc.edu
Anne Kenny, M.D. Anne Kenny, M.D.
Director of Faculty Development
kenny@uchc.edu
Lawrence A. Klobutcher, Ph.D. Lawrence A. Klobutcher, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research Planning and Coordination
klobutcher@uchc.edu