Senior Appointments and Promotions Committee

Dr. Doug Oliver talking to students after a lecture

Primary Members

Molly Brewer, '23
Patrick Coll, '25
Emily Germain-Lee, '23
Golda Ginsburg, '24
Laura Haynes, '23
Bruce Mayer, '25
Blanka Rogina, '25
Melinda Sanders, '25
Peter Setlow, '25 (Vice Chair)
Linda Shapiro, '25
Howard Tennen, '23 (Chair)
Andrew Winokur, '24 (Vice Chair)
William Zempsky, '24

Secondary Members

Biree Andemariam, '24
Lance Bauer, '25
Margaret Briggs-Gowan, '25
Douglas Brugge, '25
Christopher Carroll, '25
Richard Fortinsky, '25
Robert Fuller, '25
Arthur Gunzl, '25
Christopher Heinen, '24
Meghan Herbst, '25
Stephen King, '25
Eric Levine, '23
Annabelle Rodriguez Oquendo, '25
David Steffens, '25
Qian Wu, '25
Lixia Yue, '25

Contact Information

Howard Tennen, Ph.D.
Chair, SAPC
tennen@uchc.edu

Peter Setlow, Ph.D.
Vice Chair, SAPC
setlow@uchc.edu

Andrew Winokur, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair, SAPC
winokur@Uchc.edu

Donna Patterson
Program Manager
dpatterson@uchc.edu

SAPC Liaisons:
Dudley Watkins, M.D., Ph.D.
dwatkins@uchc.edu

Leslie Wolfson, M.D.
wolfson@uchc.edu