Senior Appointments and Promotions Committee

Dr. Doug Oliver talking to students after a lecture

Primary Members

Molly Brewer, '23
Patrick Coll, '22
Ann Cowan, '22
Emily Germain-Lee, '23
Golda Ginsburg, '24
Laura Haynes, '23
Bruce Mayer, '22
Peter Setlow, '22 (Vice Chair)
Howard Tennen, '23 (Chair)
Andrew Winokur, '24 (Vice Chair)
William Zempsky, '24

Secondary Members

Biree Andemariam, '24
Lance Bauer, '22
Richard Fortinsky, '22
Robert Fuller, '22
Arthur Gunzl, '22
Stephen King, '22
Eric Levine, '23
Julie Robison, '22
Blanka Rogina, '24
Annabelle Rodriguez Oquendo, '22
Melinda Sanders, '24
Linda Shapiro, '23
David Steffens, '22
Qian Wu, '22

Contact Information

Howard Tennen, Ph.D.
Chair, SAPC
tennen@uchc.edu

Peter Setlow, Ph.D.
Vice Chair, SAPC
setlow@uchc.edu

Andrew Winokur, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair, SAPC
winokur@Uchc.edu

Donna Patterson
Program Manager
dpatterson@uchc.edu

SAPC Liaisons:
Dudley Watkins, M.D., Ph.D.
dwatkins@uchc.edu

Leslie Wolfson, M.D.
wolfson@uchc.edu