Residencies and Fellowships

Residency Program

Residency Director: Diane Whitaker-Worth, M.D.
Associate Residency Director: Michael Payette, M.D.
Assistant Residency Director: Jane M. Grant-Kels, M.D.
Dermatology Residency Coordinator: Christina Iwanik

Learn More

Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship

Fellowship Director: James Whalen, M.D.
Fellowship Coordinator: Christina Iwanik

Learn More

Clinical Trials Fellowship Program

Program Director: Bruce E. Strober, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Program Director: Mona Shahriari, M.D.
Fellowship Coordinator: Christina Iwanik

Learn More