Academic Merit Plan

Merit Plan Executive Committee

  • Douglas Albreski, D.P.M., Assistant Professor of Dermatology, 2017
  • John Birk, M.D., Chief of the Division of Gastroenterology, 2019
  • John Greenfield, M.D., Ph.D., Chair of the Department of Neurology, 2019
  • Marc Hansen, Ph.D., Chair of the Oversight Committee, 2018
  • Lawrence A. Klobutcher, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Research Planning and Coordination, ex officio (Delegate of┬áVictor Hesselbrock, Ph.D.)
  • Daniel McNally, M.D., Professor of Medicine, 2018
  • Suzanne Rose, M.D., M.S.Ed., Senior Associate Dean for Education, ex officio
  • Melinda Sanders, M.D., Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, ex officio (Delegate of Denis Lafreniere, M.D.)
  • Howard Tennen, Ph.D., Professor of Community Medicine and Health Care, 2019
  • Anthony Vella, Ph.D., Chair of the Department of Immunology, 2017

Plan Administrator (Non-voting)

  • Richard Simon, M.D., ex officio (Chair)