Students

Current Students

Abhijit Deb Roy
Previous Education: National Institute of Technology Warangal; UConn School of Engineering
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Yi Wu
Email: debroy@uchc.edu

Rene Norman
Previous Education: Cedar Crest College
Thesis Advisor: Dr. John Carson
Email: rnorman@uchc.edu

Ahmed Elmokadem
Previous Education: Misr International University, Cairo
Thesis Advisor: Drs. Ji Yu and Ion Moraru
Email: elmokadem@uchc.edu

Marc Rigatti
Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Drs. Kim Dodge and Ion Moraru
Email: mrigatti@uchc.edu

Adam Lafontaine
Previous Education: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; UConn Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Bruce Mayer
Email: lafontaine@uchc.edu

Ronghua (Ronnie) Yang
Previous Education: Johns Hopkins University
Thesis Advisor: Drs. Bruce Liang and Les Loew
Email: ryang@uchc.edu

Clifford Locke
Previous Education: UConn Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Drs. Ji Yu and Yi Wu
Email: clocke@uchc.edu

Former Students

Akeisha Belgrave
Previous Education: Norfolk State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Charles Wolgemuth

Erika Hoyos Ramirez
Previous Education: Universidad de Antioquia; University of Washington
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Les Loew

John Ditlev
Previous Education: Calvin College
Thesis Advisor: Drs. Les Loew and Bruce Mayer

Eun-Ji Kim
Previous Education: Chonnam National University; Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ji Yu