Contact Us

The Graduate School

Dr. Barbara E. Kream
Associate Dean of The Graduate School (UConn Health)
Phone: 860-679-3849
Mail Code: MC 1850
Email: kream@uchc.edu

Ms. Carrie Berlepsch Norris
The Graduate School Bursar (UConn Health)
Phone: 860-679-1632
Email: berlepsch@uchc.edu

Biomedical Science Ph.D.

Ms. Stephanie Rauch
Admissions/Program Coordinator
The Graduate School Webmaster (UConn Health)
Phone: 860-679-4509
Email: rauch@uchc.edu

Ms. Dorothy Linnhoff
Recruitment and Events
Phone: 860-679-7382
Email: dlinnhoff@uchc.edu

Clinical and Translational Research Masters

Ms. Lisa Godin
Admissions/Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-679-4145
Email: godin@uchc.edu

Dental Science Masters

Ms. Susan Garthwait
Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-679-4885
Email: garthwait@uchc.edu

Public Health Masters and Ph.D.

Ms. Barbara Case
Program Administrator
Phone: 860-679-1503
Email: bcase@uchc.edu

Combined Degree Programs

D.M.D./Ph.D.

Dr. Mina Mina
Program Director
Phone: 860-679-4081
Email: mina@uchc.edu

M.P.H. Combined Degrees

Ms. Barbara Case
Program Administrator
Phone: 860-679-1503
Email: bcase@uchc.edu

 

M.D./Ph.D.

Dr. Carol Pilbeam
Program Director
Phone: 860-679-3846
Email: pilbeam@uchc.edu

Ms. Tracy Dieli
Program Administrator
Phone: 860-679-2487
Email: dieli@uchc.edu