Students

Aja Aravamudhan
Previous Education: Anna University, India
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sangamesh Kumbar
Email: aja@uchc.edu

Ryan Russell
Previous Education: University of Connecticut; Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Peter Maye
Email: rrussell@uchc.edu

Anushree Banerjee
Previous Education: YMT Dental College & Hospital, India; Rutgers University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Min Mina
Email: abanerjee@uchc.edu

Spenser Smith
Previous Education: The college of Idaho
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Anne Delany
Email: spsmith@uchc.edu

Henry Hrdlicka
Previous Education: Nebraska Wesleyan University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Anne Delany
Email: hrdlicka@uchc.edu

Xi Wang
Previous Education: Shandong University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ivo Kalajzic
Email: xiwang1@uchc.edu

Patience Meo Burt
Previous Education: Post University; Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Marja Hurley
Email: pmeoburt@uchc.edu