Students

Marc Benoit
Previous Education: Clark University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Riqiang Yan
Email: mbenoit@uchc.edu

Michal Ragan
Previous Education: University of Illinois-Chicago
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Zhao-Wen Wang
Email: ragan@uchc.edu

Judy Bloom
Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Leslie Loew
Email: jbloom@uchc.edu

Ramalakshmi Ramasamy
Previous Education: PSG College of Technology
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Phillip Smith
Email: ramasamy@uchc.edu

Marwa Elamin
Previous Education: University of Gazira/University of Hartford
Major Advisor: Dr. Eric Levine
Email: elamin@uchc.edu

Bruce Rheaume
Previous Education: University of New Hampshire
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg
Email: rheaume@uchc.edu

Emily Fabrizio-Stover
Previous Education: Wesleyan University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Douglas Oliver
Email: fabriziostover@uchc.edu

Megan Rouillard
Previous Education: Worchester State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Stephen Crocker
Email: rouillard@uchc.edu

Cara Hardy
Previous Education: Otterbein University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. George Kuchel
Email: chardy@uchc.edu

Matthew Sticco
Previous Education: Muhlenberg College
Thesis Advisor: Dr. David Martinelli
Email: sticco@uchc.edu

Robert Pijewski
Previous Education: Fitchburg State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Stephen Crocker
Email: pijewski@uchc.edu

Jian Xing
Previous Education: University of Connecticut-Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Feliks (Ephraim) Trakhtenberg
Email: jxing@uchc.edu