Students

Mariam George
Previous Education: University of Cincinnati
Major Advisor: Pramod Srivastava, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: mgeorge@uchc.edu

James Nevin
Previous Education: University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Pramod Srivastava, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: nevin@uchc.edu

Rory Geyer
Previous Education: University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Pramod Srivastava, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: geyer@uchc.edu

Swathy Ollikara Vasudevan
Previous Education: SRM University
Major Advisor: Vijay Rathinam, Ph.D.
Email: ollikaravasudevan@uchc.edu

Marc Gillig
Previous Education: University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Pramod Srivastava, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: gillig@uchc.edu

Elise Pitmon
Previous Education: Williams College
Major Advisor: Kepeng Wang, Ph.D.
Email: pitmon@uchc.edu

Andrew Harrison
Previous Education: Washington College; Quinnipiac University
Major Advisor: Penghua Wang
Email: aharrison@uchc.edu

Ashley Russo
Previous Education: University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Vijay Rathinam, Ph.D.
Email: arusso@uchc.edu

Timofey Karginov
Previous Education: University of Chicago
Major Advisor: Anthony Vella, Ph.D.
Email: karginov@uchc.edu
Elise Santorella
Previous Education: Kennesaw State University
Major Advisor: Joel Pachter, Ph.D.
Email: santorella@uchc.edu
Dylan Krajewski
Previous Education: Western New England University
Major Advisor: Joel Pachter, Ph.D.
Email: dkrajewski@uchc.edu

Blake Torrance
Previous Education: University of Dallas
Major Advisor: Laura Haynes, Ph.D.
Email: torrance@uchc.edu

Alyssa Matz
Previous Education: University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Beiyan Zhou, Ph.D.
Email: amatz@uchc.edu

Chuxi Wang
Previous Education: Nanjing University; University of Pennsylvania
Major Advisor: DEeya Unutmaz, M.D.
Email: chuwang@uchc.edu