Students

Bandita Adhikari
Previous Education: B.S. University of Texas at Arlington
Thesis Advisor: Dr.Reinhard Laubenbacher
Email: badhikari@uchc.edu

Rahul Panchal
Previous Education: B.S., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Henry Smilowitz
Email: rpanchal@uchc.edu

Valentina Baena
Previous Education: B.S., Lindenwood University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Mark Terasaki
Email: baena@uchc.edu

Veneta Qendro
Previous Education: B.S., Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Linda Shapiro
Email: qendro@uchc.edu

Laura D'Angelo
Previous Education: B.S., University of Saint Joseph
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Lisa Mehlmann
Email: ldangelo@uchc.edu

Denisse Tafur
Previous Education: B.S., Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Bruce White
Email: tafurr@uchc.edu

Moriah J. Gildart
Previous Education: B.S.,  University of Saint Joseph
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Dodge-Kafka
Email: gildart@uchc.edu

Albert Yu
Previous Education: B.S.,University of California-Berkeley
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Lixia Yue
Email: alyu@uchc.edu

Sarah Pan
Previous Education: B.S., University of Hartford
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Guo-Hua Fong
Email: span@uchc.edu