Students

Matthew Antel
Previous Education: B.S., University of Kentucky
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Mayu Inaba
Email: antel@uchc.edu

Sarah-Anne Nicholas
Previous Education: B.S., Bucknell University, M.S., University of Connecticut-Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Patrick Murphy
Email: nicholas@uchc.edu

Ryan Beach
Previous Education: B.S., M.S., University of Connecticut-Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Rosenberg
Email: rbeach@uchc.edu

Omar Moustafa Omar
Previous Education: B.S., Vanderbilt University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Patrick Murphy
Email: oomar@uchc.edu

Muhammed Burak Bener
Previous Education: B.S., Sabanci University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Mayu Inaba
Email: bener@uchc.edu

Corie Owen
Previous Education: B.S., M.S., California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laurinda Jaffe
Email: coowen@uchc.edu

Bryan Cernuda
Previous Education: B.S. Pace University, M.S. Pace University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Nilanjana Maulik
Email: cernuda@uchc.edu

Sarah Pan
Previous Education: B.S., University of Hartford
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Guo-Hua Fong
Email: span@uchc.edu

Hao Du
Previous Education: B.S., M.S., Shandong University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Yanlin Wang
Email: hdu@uchc.edu

Travis Roeder
Previous Education: B.A., Hamilton College
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Hideyuki Oguro
Email: troeder@uchc.edu

Olivia Durham
Previous Education: B.S., University of Connecticut- Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Patrick Murphy
Email: durham@uchc.edu 

Dawn Rosenberg
Previous Education: B.S., Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Phillip Smith
Email: drosenberg@uchc.edu

Iris Nakashima
Previous Education: B.S., California State University- Dominguez Hills
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laurinda Jaffe
Email: inakashima@uchc.edu 

Kristin Tokarski
Previous Education: B.S., University of Connecticut- Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Dodge-Kafka
Email: tokarski@uchc.edu