Students

Matthew Antel
Previous Education: B.S., University of Kentucky
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Mayu Inaba
Email: antel@uchc.edu

Emily Meredith
Previous Education: B.S., University of Connecticut
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Linda Shapiro
Email: emeredith@uchc.edu

Valentina Baena
Previous Education: B.S., Lindenwood University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Mark Terasaki
Email: baena@uchc.edu

Sarah-Anne Nicholas
Previous Education: B.S., Bucknell University, M.S., UConn Storrs
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Patrick Murphy
Email: nicholas@uchc.edu

Moriah J. Gildart
Previous Education: B.S., University of Saint Joseph
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Dodge-Kafka
Email: gildart@uchc.edu

Sarah Pan
Previous Education: B.S., University of Hartford
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Guo-Hua Fong
Email: span@uchc.edu

Jessica Hensel
Previous Education: B.A., Western Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Patrick Murphy
Email: jehensel@uchc.edu

Veneta Qendro
Previous Education: B.S., Central Connecticut State University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Linda Shapiro
Email: qendro@uchc.edu