Officers and Program Representatives

Please find below a list of the incoming officers for 2022-23, as well as the GSO constitution.
Feel free to email us with your concerns or comments, certainly those pertaining to graduate education policy which we can bring up at Graduate Programs Committee (GPC) meetings. We are interested in getting input regarding the GSO!

2022-23 GSO Officers

President: Rachel Gilmore
Vice President: Sarah Palko
Treasurer: Corie Owen

Class Representatives

1st Year Rep: TDB
2nd Year Rep: Arshmeet Kaur Chawla
3rd Year Rep: Sarah Alshawi
4th Year Rep: Jonathan Hudson

AoC Program Representatives

Cell Biology: Iris Nakashima
Genetics and Developmental Biology: Ardian Ferraj
Immunology: Jason Cahoon
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry: Patricia Hare
Neuroscience: Emily Fabrizio-Stover
Skeletal Biology and Regeneration: Adam Tanguay
Systems Biology: Milda Stanislauskas

Master of Dental Science Representative:

Committee Chairs

Academic Committee Chair: Brenna McAllister
Social Committee Chair: Stephanie Wong

GSO Constitution

rev 7/22