Students

Mitali Adlaka
Previous Education: B.T., Career Institute of Technology and Management, M.S., University of Minnesota
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sandra Weller
Email: madlakha@student.uchc.edu

David Lemler
Previous Education: B.S., University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Major Advisor: Dr. Suzy Torti
Email: lemler@student.uchc.edu

Brandon Albright
Previous Education: B.S., Central Connecticut State University
Major Advisor: Dr. Sandra K. Weller
Email: BAlbright@student.uchc.edu

Bo Lin
Previous Education: B.S., Southeast University
Major Advisor: Dr. Christopher Heinen
Email: bolin@student.uchc.edu

Debargha Basuli
Previous Education: B.M.S., Calcutta University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Suzy Torti
Email: basuli@student.uchc.edu

David Manz
Previous Education: B.S., University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Dr. Suzy Torti
Email: manz@student.uchc.edu

Nicole Blanchette
Previous Education: B.S., Hofstra University
Major Advisor: Dr. Suzy Torti
Email: nblanchette@student.uchc.edu

Samantha Marques
Previous Education: B.A., Western Connecticut State University
Major Advisor: Dr. Sandra K. Weller
Email: SMarques@uchc.edu

Anthar Darwish
Previous Education: B.S., Birzet University, M.S., Al Quds University
Major Advisor: Dr. Sandra Weller
Email: adarwish@student.uchc.edu

Alexandra Pozhidaeva
Previous Education: M.S., Roskilde University, Denmark
Major Advisor: Dr. Dmitry Korzhnev
Email: pozhidaeva@uchc.edu

Madhav Gautham
Previous Education: B. S., Truman State University
Major Advisor: Dr. Suzy Torti
Email: mgautam@student.uchc.edu

AJ Troiano
Previous Education: B.S., University of New Hampshire-Durham
Major Advisor: Dr. Peter Setlow
Email: atroiano@student.uchc.edu

Dipika Gupta
Previous Education: B.S., University of Mumbai, M.S., Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil University
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Christopher Heinen
Email: dgupta@student.uchc.edu

Matthew Zambrello
Previous Education: B.S., University of Connecticut
Major Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Hoch
Email: zambrello@uchc.edu

Dhivya Kumar
Previous Education: B.S., Guru G. Singh Indraprastha University, M.S., University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Major Advisor: Dr. Betty Eipper
Email: dkumar@student.uchc.edu