Clinical Affairs and Peer Review

2022-23 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Materials

Subcommittee meetings take place from 2 to 4 p.m. in the HR Training Room (P4002) at 16 Munson Road, unless specifically indicated otherwise.

February 3, 2022
Agenda and Materials

May 12, 2022
Agenda and Materials

August 11, 2022

November 10, 2022
Agenda and Materials


February 9, 2023

May 11, 2023

August 10, 2023

November 9, 2023


Kenneth Alleyne
Richard M. Barry
Cheryl A. Chase, Chair
Joel Freedman
Robert Fuller
(Elected from Medical Board)
David McFadden
(Elected from Medical Board)
Wayne Rawlins
Teresa M. Ressel
David Shafer
(Appointed from School of Dental Medicine)
Christy Lottinger
(Elected from Medical Board)
Leo Wolansky
(Elected from Clinical Oversight Group)

Administrative Liaison
Bruce Liang
Phone: 860-679-6232