Lab News

09/28/17        Wesleyan University Molecular Biophysics Retreat. The keynote lecture this year is by Dr. Arthur Palmer of Columbia University.

Congrats to Sasha and Gabi on their USP7 inhibition paper being accepted to Cell Chemical Biology!

Congrats to Dmitry on publication of a review article on Protein folding by NMR in Progress of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy!

10/02/17        Thomas Bregnard will present MBB Journal Club.

10/28/17        North Eastern Structure Symposium (NESS)

11/06/17        Socheata Lim will present MBB Journal Club.

11/13/17        Gabi Valles will present MBB Journal Club.

MBB Seminars

NESS 2017


“Science is Beautiful” art competition

Send your artwork to

Download the flyer.