Get the latest information on scheduling appointments, testing availability, visitation restrictions, and safety measures we have in place.

Contact

Mailing Address

Medical Staff Services Office
UConn John Dempsey Hospital
263 Farmington Avenue, MC 2212
Farmington, CT 06030

Office Location

UConn Health
Main Building
Connecticut Tower, 6th Floor, Room H6017
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT

Phone: 860-679-4450
Fax: 860-679-1992

Georgiana Defilio
Administrative Program Assistant 2
Email: gedefilio@uchc.edu

Monika Debowska, CPCS
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: debowska@uchc.edu

Anthony Russell
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: arussell@uchc.edu

Kimberly Sibley, B.S., CPMSM, CPCS
Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: ksibley@uchc.edu

John Kennelly, M.P.H.
Manager
Email: kennelly@uchc.edu

Richard H. Simon, M.D.
Chief of Staff
Email: simon@uchc.edu