Meet the Teachers

Barbara Brush

Barbara Brush

Interim Director and Head Teacher
860-679-2124
brush@uchc.edu

Julie Burdon

Julie Burdon

Teacher
860-679-2150
burdon@uchc.edu

Tracy Clarke-Thompson

Tracy Clarke-Thompson

Teacher
860-679-2150
clarketh@uchc.edu

Elisa-Beth D'Aprile

Elisa-Beth D'Aprile

Teacher
860-679-2150
edaprile@uchc.edu

Bernadette Dowd

Bernadette Dowd

Teacher
860-679-2150
bkrysiak@uchc.edu

Leighann Latham

Leighann Latham

Teacher
860-679-2150
llatham@uchc.edu

Joan Lepore-Hushin

Joan Lepore-Hushin

Teacher
860-679-2150
lepore@uchc.edu

Stephanie Patterson

Stephanie Patterson

Teacher
860-679-2150
patterson@uchc.edu

Nick Peretta

Nick Perretta

Teacher
860-679-2150
nperretta@uchc.edu      

Bethany Slate

Bethany Slate

Teacher
860-679-2150
bbode@uchc.edu

Shanyra Weaver

Shanyra Weaver

Teacher
860-679-2150
sweaver@uchc.edu

Not Pictured

Cary Houle

860-679-2150
couellette@uchc.edu

Tracey Wilkins

860-679-2150
wilkins@uchc.edu

Tyra Nelson

860-679-2150
tsierra@uchc.edu

Christina Niziolek

860-679-2150
niziolek@uchc.edu