Annual Courses

These offerings are either directly hosted by The Office of Community and Continuing Medical Education or in partnership to support the mission of the UConn School of Medicine.

Annual Diabetes and Endocrinology Symposium

Contact: Dr. Carl Malchoff
Email: malchoff@uchc.edu

Annual Ella T. Grasso Memorial Conference

Contact: Dr. Bradford Whitcomb
Email: whitecomb@uchc.edu

Annual Emergency Stroke Care Conference

Contact: Dr. Sanjay Mittal
Email: samittal@uchc.edu

Annual Symposium on Neonatal Advances

Contact: Dr. Mariann Pappagallo
Email: pappagallo@uchc.edu

Annual New England Shoulder and Elbow Society

Contact: Dr. Augustus Mazzocca
Email: mazzocca@uchc.edu

Annual Neurosciences Symposium

Contact: Dr. Jamie Imitola
Email: imitola@uchc.edu

Annual Parkinson’s Disease Symposium

Contact: Dr. Bernardo Rodrigues
Email: berodrigues@uchc.edu

Annual UConn Musculoskeletal Institute Research Day

Contact: Dr. Augustus Mazzocca
Email: mazzocca@uchc.edu

 

For more information regarding any of our CME programming, please contact us at cme@uchc.edu.