Contracts Staff

Berri Gerjuoy
Assistant Vice President
Procurement Operations and Contracts
Phone: 860-679-6592
Email: gerjuoy@uchc.edu

Debby Anderson
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-1616
Email: danderson@uchc.edu

Judy Devitto
Administrative Manager
Phone: 860-679-2222
Email: jdevitto@uchc.edu

Martin Powell
Accountant/Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-2284
Email: powell@uchc.edu

Dianne Sargalski
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-1297
Email: sargalski@uchc.edu

Joseph Scalise
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-8110
Email: scalise@uchc.edu

Jane Tinti
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-4583
Email: tinti@uchc.edu