Contracts Staff

Debby Anderson
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-1616
Email: danderson@uchc.edu

Liz Bell
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-1192
Email: elbell@uchc.edu

Liz Ferruggiaro
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-2244
Email: ferruggiaro@uchc.edu

Lisa Gladke
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-8974
Email: gladke@uchc.edu

Martin Powell
Accountant/Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-2284
Email: powell@uchc.edu

Dianne Sargalski
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-1297
Email: sargalski@uchc.edu

Joseph Scalise
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-8110
Email: scalise@uchc.edu

Jane Tinti
Procurement Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-679-4583
Email: tinti@uchc.edu