Staff Directory

Important Numbers

Emergency Calls In-house: Extension 7777
Routine Calls: 860.679.2121
Administration Phone: 860.679.2511
Administration Fax: 860.679.1345
Police Fax: 860.679.2526
Backgrounds Investigator Fax: 860.679.1134

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Curreri Chief 860.679.7636 curreri@uchc.edu
Henry T. Sawicki Lieutenant 860.679.8181 hsawicki@uchc.edu
Thomas Daponte Master Sergeant 860.679.2122 tdaponte@uchc.edu
Gerald Post Master Sergeant 860.679.8416 gpost@uchc.edu
Edward Almonte Sergeant 860.679.2440 almonte@uchc.edu
Andrew Church Sergeant 860.679.2440 church@uchc.edu
Michael Dethlefsen Sergeant 860.679.2447 dethlefsen@uchc.edu
Anthony Hoskie Sergeant 860.679.2447 hoskie@uchc.edu
John Pozniak Sergeant 860.679.4427 pozniak@uchc.edu
Steven Jeanetti Detective 860.679.2121 jeanetti@uchc.edu
Jaime Acosta Police Officer 860.679.2121 acosta@uchc.edu
Sean Butler Police Officer 860.679.2121 stbutler@uchc.edu
David Collins Police Officer 860.679.2121 dcollins@uchc.edu
Cynthia Gonzalez Police Officer 860.679.2121 cygonzalez@uchc.edu
Susan Kassey Police Officer 860.679.2121 kassey@uchc.edu
Vernon Kennedy Police Officer 860.679.2121 vkennedy@uchc.edu
Anthony Legnani Police Officer 860.679.2121 legnani@uchc.edu
Angel Ocasio Police Officer 860.679.2121 ocasio@uchc.edu
Kevin Cabelus Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 cabelus@uchc.edu
Michico Cazeau Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 cazeau@uchc.edu
Angel Chaves Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 achaves@uchc.edu
Timmy Hernandez Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 thernandez@uchc.edu
Matthew Holleran Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 holleran@uchc.edu
John Logan Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 jologan@uchc.edu
Jeffrey Lowd Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 lowd@uchc.edu
Chijioke Ozurumba Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 ozurumba@uchc.edu
William Pajor Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 pajor@uchc.edu
Margaret Scott Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 mscott@uchc.edu
David Torres Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 datorres@uchc.edu
Darrin Tranter Buildings and Grounds Patrol Officer 860.679.2121 dtranter@uchc.edu
Daniela Bascetta Dispatcher 860.679.2121 dbascetta@uchc.edu
Stephen Ferraro Dispatcher 860.679.2121 sferrari@uchc.edu
Gail Garrard Dispatcher 860.679.2121 garrard@uchc.edu
Diane Guerrera Dispatcher 860.679.2121 dguerrera@uchc.edu
Joseph Pirog Business System Analyst 860.679.8950 pirog@up.uchc.edu
Camille Sirera Background Investigator 860.679.3742 sirera@uchc.edu
Peter Fochesato EIC System Technician  860.679.4511 fochesato@uchc.edu
Patricia Woolverton Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.2209 woolverton@uchc.edu
Johanny Rivera Administrative Program Assistant 860.679.2511 jorivera@uchc.edu
Bruce McPherson Locksmith 860.679.2662 bmcpherson@uchc.edu
Steven Giardina Locksmith 860.679.2662 sgiardina@uchc.edu