As a health care setting, UConn Health still requires face masks and physically distancing inside our facilities. Get the latest on visitor guidelines, COVID-19 vaccines, and safety measures we have in place.

Our Team

Alyssa Cunningham
Assistant Vice President & Privacy Officer
Phone: 860-679-1014
Email: alcunningham@uchc.edu

Bridget Richard
Administrative Officer
Phone: 860-679-4177
Email: brichard@uchc.edu

Shannon Kelmelis
Education and Training Coordinator
Phone: 860-679-4180
Email: kelmelis@uchc.edu 

Compliance

Kimberly Bailot
Director, Healthcare Compliance
Phone: 860-679-4746
Email: bailot@uchc.edu

Melissa Walsh
Compliance Specialist
Phone: 860-679-3501
Email: mewalsh@uchc.edu 

Privacy

Priscilla Fretz
Assistant Privacy Officer
Phone: 860-679-4748
Email: pfretz@uchc.edu

Adam Johnston
Assistant Privacy Officer
Phone: 860-679-7334
Email: ajohnston@uchc.edu

Susan Kerr
Assistant Privacy Officer
Phone: 860-679-7370
Email: skerr@uchc.edu