Pediatric Emergency Medicine – Current Fellows

Rahul Shah, M.D.

Rahul Shah, M.D.
Residency: Yale University
Fellowship Graduation: June 30, 2021
Email: rshah01@connecticutchildrens.org

Ruchika Mohla Jones, M.D.

Ruchika Mohla Jones, M.D.
Residency: Stony Brook Children’s Hospital
Fellowship Graduation: June 30, 2021
Email: rjones@connecticutchildrens.org

Candice Jersey, D.O.

Candice Jersey, D.O.
Residency: Westchester Medical Center
Fellowship Graduation: June 30, 2022
Email: cjersey@connecticutchildrens.org

Owen Kahn, M.D.

Owen Kahn, M.D.
Residency: University of Connecticut
Fellowship Graduation: June 30, 2022
Email: okahn@connecticutchildrens.org

Kathryn Schissler, D.O.

Kathryn Schissler, D.O.
Residency: Nicklaus Children’s Hospital
Fellowship Graduation Date: June 30, 2023
Email: kschissler@connecticutchildrens.org

Shaheen Andreas, D.O.

Shaheen Andreas, D.O.
Residency: University of Connecticut
Fellowship Graduation Date: June 30, 2023
Email: sandreas@connecticutchildrens.com