Directory

Important Numbers

Emergency Calls In-house: Extension 7777
Routine Calls: 860.679.4291
Administration Phone: 860.679.2121
Fire Station Fax: 860.679.1199

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Alger, Michael Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 alger@uchc.edu
Colnatonio, Eric Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 colantonio@uchc.edu
Demarest, David Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 ddemarest@uchc.edu
Devanney, James Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 devanney@uchc.edu
 Levin, Joshua Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 jlevin@uchc.edu
Little, Brian Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 blittle@uchc.edu
Massaro, Daniel Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 massaro@uchc.edu
Morrissey, Jeb Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 morrissey@uchc.edu
Noyes, David Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 dnoyes@uchc.edu
Prior, Leslie Firefighter/EMT 860.679.4291 prior@uchc.edu
Speich, Joseph Firefighter/EMT-P 860.679.4291 speich@uchc.edu
Tewksbury, Renata Firefighter/EMT 860.679.4291 tewskbury@uchc.edu
Cote, Wendell Lieutenant/EMT-P 860.679.4291 lt.cote@uchc.edu
Pickert, John Lieutenant/EMT-P 860.679.4291 jpickert@uchc.edu
Prendergast, Neil Lieutenant/EMT-P 860.679.4291 prendergast@uchc.edu
Ruggiero, Anthony Lieutenant/EMT-P 860.679.4291 ruggiero@uchc.edu
Brewer, Christopher Captain 860.679.2393 brewer@uchc.edu
Byrne, Daryl Captain 860.679.2393 dbyrne@uchc.edu
Cox, Tirrell Captain 860.679.2393 tcox@uchc.edu
Kowalski, John Captain 860.679.2393 jkowalski@uchc.edu
Brown, James Chief 860.679.3317 james.brown@uchc.edu