UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Michael Contakis Business System Analyst 860-679-8081 mcontakis@uchc.edu
Anna Maria Caputo Reimbursement Analyst I 860-679-8576 acaputo@uchc.edu
Maryann Luciano Reimbursement Analyst I 860-679-3068 mluciano@uchc.edu
Vacant Reimbursement Analyst II
Audrey Anderson Reimbursement Analyst II 860-679-3219 aanderson@uchc.edu
Nicolette Sposito Reimbursement Analyst II 860-679-7694 sposito@uchc.edu
Veda Bak Reimbursement Analyst II 860-679-3269 bak@uchc.edu
Konrad Lenart Reimbursement Analyst I 860-679-4998 klenart@uchc.edu
Sandra Ritucci Program Coordinator 860-679-3954 ritucci@uchc.edu
Gina Kline Assistant Vice President, Business Analytics 860-679-8825 gkline@uchc.edu
Jennifer Salamone Assistant Vice President, Clinical Business Systems 860-679-3144 salamone@uchc.edu
Cassandra Mitchell Chief Clinical Revenue Cycle Officer 860-679-2916 mitchellc@uchc.edu