UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Michael Contakis Business System Analyst 860-679-8081 mcontakis@uchc.edu
Anna Maria Caputo Reimbursement Analyst I 860-679-8576 acaputo@uchc.edu
Maryann Luciano Reimbursement Analyst I 860-679-3068 mluciano@uchc.edu
Vacant Reimbursement Analyst II    
Vacant Reimbursement Analyst II    
Nicolette Sposito Reimbursement Analyst II 860-679-7694 sposito@uchc.edu
Vacant Reimbursement Analyst II    
Vacant Reimbursement Analyst I    
Gina Kline Assistant Vice President, Business Analytics 860-679-8825 gkline@uchc.edu
Justin Dinnie Director Revenue Integrity 860-679-3152

jdinnie@uchc.edu