COVID-19: Vaccine Program | TestingVisitor Guidelines | Information for Employees

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Dawn Sowder Fiscal Admin Assistant 860-679-6523 sowder@uchc.edu
Cheryl Hoffmann Staff Accountant 860-679-2196 choffmann@uchc.edu
Orla Donovan Staff Accountant 860-679-1418 odonovan@uchc.edu
Donna Brugnetti Finance Manager 860-679-3287 brugnetti@uchc.edu
Nicholas Gallant Staff Accountant III 860-679-7357 gallant@uchc.edu
Huamei Chen Staff Accountant III 860-679-8126
huchen@uchc.edu
Kathryn C. Melzen Finance Manager 860-679-3850 kmelzen@uchc.edu
Greg Sznaj Budget Director 860-679-1753 sznaj@uchc.edu
Lisa Danville Associate Vice President of Budgeting 860-679-2701 danville@uchc.edu
Sedin Mustabasic Business System Analyst 860-679-8081 mustabasic@uchc.edu
Ann Taridona Supervising Accountant 860-679-1780 taridona@uchc.edu
Melanie Picz Systems Manager 860-679-1548 picz@uchc.edu