UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ann Taridona Business System Analyst 860-679-1780 taridona@uchc.edu
Cheryl Hoffmann Staff Accountant 860-679-2196 choffmann@uchc.edu
Anthony Oudorn Staff Accountant 860-679-8126 oudorn@uchc.edu
Dawn Sowder Fiscal Assistant 860-679-6523 sowder@uchc.edu
Orla Donovan Staff Accountant 860-679-1418 odonovan@uchc.edu
Andy Kucia Finance Manager 860-679-3973 kucia@uchc.edu
Donna Brugnetti Supervising Accountant 860-679-3287 brugnetti@uchc.edu
Kathryn C. Melzen Supervising Accountant 860-679-3850 kmelzen@uchc.edu
Monte Giannini Strategic Planner 860-679-3707 giannini@uchc.edu
Brian Gibbs Strategic Planner 860-679-7545 gibbs@uchc.edu
Greg Sznaj Budget Director 860-679-1753 sznaj@uchc.edu
Lisa Danville Associate Vice President of Budgeting 860-679-2701 danville@uchc.edu