As a health care setting, UConn Health still requires face masks and physically distancing inside our facilities. Get the latest on visitor guidelines, COVID-19 vaccines, and safety measures we have in place.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Dawn Sowder Fiscal Admin Assistant 860-679-6523 sowder@uchc.edu
Cheryl Hoffmann Staff Accountant 860-679-2196 choffmann@uchc.edu
Orla Donovan Staff Accountant 860-679-1418 odonovan@uchc.edu
Donna Brugnetti Finance Manager 860-679-3287 brugnetti@uchc.edu
Nicholas Gallant Staff Accountant III 860-679-7357 gallant@uchc.edu
Kathryn C. Melzen Supervising Accountant 860-679-3850 kmelzen@uchc.edu
Greg Sznaj Budget Director 860-679-1753 sznaj@uchc.edu
Lisa Danville Associate Vice President of Budgeting 860-679-2701 danville@uchc.edu
Michael Contakis Business System Analyst 860-679-8081 mcontakis@uchc.edu
Ann Taridona Business System Analyst 860-679-1780 taridona@uchc.edu
Melanie Picz Reimbursement Analyst II 860-679-1548 picz@uchc.edu