Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mary Nichols Office Assistant 860-679-3378 manichols@uchc.edu
Lisa Virtue Office Assistant 860-679-3931 virtue@uchc.edu
Martin O’Toole Office Assistant 860-679-2088 motoole@uchc.edu
Sun Dutcher Office Assistant 860-679-3379 dutcher@uchc.edu
Kamal Sahoobah Office Assistant 860-679-3932 sahoobah@uchc.edu
Carolina Duerr Clerk 860-679-4685 duerr@uchc.edu
Roseli Ramirez Clerk 860-679-4602 rramirez@uchc.edu
Sabeen Chaudhry Clerk 860-679-4850 schaudhry@uchc.edu
Solutions Team
Terry Mello Fiscal Assistant 860-679-2285 tmello@uchc.edu
Gina Saccone Fiscal Assistant 860-679-6543 saccone@uchc.edu
Department Supervisor
Ann Frazier Fiscal Supervisor 860-679-3264 frazier@uchc.edu