COVID-19: Vaccine Program | TestingVisitor Guidelines | Information for Employees

MONKEYPOX: UConn Health is NOT currently offering the monkeypox vaccine. Please visit the CT DPH website for more information or contact your health provider directly.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Laurie-Ann Piendak Office Assistant 860-679-2088 piendak@uchc.edu
Lisa Virtue Office Assistant 860-679-3931 virtue@uchc.edu
Sharon Berger Office Assistant 860-679-3379 sberger@uchc.edu
Brittany Fabrizio Office Assistant 860-679-3932 bfabrizio@uchc.edu
Allison Martin Clerk 860-679-2285 allmartin@uchc.edu
Roseli Ramirez Clerk 860-679-4602 rramirez@uchc.edu
Shandese Williams Clerk 860-679-5405 shanwilliams@uchc.edu
Solutions Team
Mary Nichols Administrative Fiscal Assistant 860-679-3378 manichols@uchc.edu
Carolina Duerr Fiscal Assistant 860-679-4685 duerr@uchc.edu
Clara Gomes Fiscal Assistant 860-679-6543 magomes@uchc.edu
General AP Email Approved invoices sent to this email address   accountspayable@uchc.edu
Supervisor
 
Kelly Zaborowski Staff Accountant III 860-679-1386
zaborowski@uchc.edu