UConn Health has begun the process of resuming routine appointments and elective procedures, and we are committed to creating the safest possible environment for our patients, employees, and visitors.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mary Nichols Office Assistant 860-679-3378 manichols@uchc.edu
Lisa Virtue Office Assistant 860-679-3931 virtue@uchc.edu
Martin O’Toole Office Assistant 860-679-2088 motoole@uchc.edu
Sharon Berger Office Assistant 860-679-3379 sberger@uchc.edu
Brittany Fabrizio Office Assistant 860-679-3932 bfabrizio@uchc.edu
Carolina Duerr Clerk 860-679-4685 duerr@uchc.edu
Roseli Ramirez Clerk 860-679-4602 rramirez@uchc.edu
Vacant Clerk
Solutions Team
Terry Mello Fiscal Assistant 860-679-2285 tmello@uchc.edu
Gina Saccone Fiscal Assistant 860-679-6543 saccone@uchc.edu
Department Supervisor
Ann Frazier Fiscal Supervisor 860-679-3264 frazier@uchc.edu