Get the latest information on scheduling appointments, testing availability, visitation restrictions, and safety measures we have in place.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mary Nichols Office Assistant 860-679-3378 manichols@uchc.edu
Lisa Virtue Office Assistant 860-679-3931 virtue@uchc.edu
Martin O’Toole Office Assistant 860-679-2088 motoole@uchc.edu
Sharon Berger Office Assistant 860-679-3379 sberger@uchc.edu
Brittany Fabrizio Office Assistant 860-679-3932 bfabrizio@uchc.edu
Carolina Duerr Clerk 860-679-4685 duerr@uchc.edu
Roseli Ramirez Clerk 860-679-4602 rramirez@uchc.edu
Shandese Williams Clerk 860-679-5405 shanwilliams@uchc.edu
Solutions Team
Terry Mello Fiscal Assistant 860-679-2285 tmello@uchc.edu
Gina Saccone Fiscal Assistant 860-679-6543 saccone@uchc.edu