UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Mary Nichols Office Assistant 860-679-3378 manichols@uchc.edu
Lisa Virtue Office Assistant 860-679-3931 virtue@uchc.edu
Vacant Office Assistant 860-679-4685
Martin O'Toole Office Assistant 860-679-2088 motoole@uchc.edu
Sun Dutcher Office Assistant 860-679-3379 dutcher@uchc.edu
Padma Bangalore Clerk 860-679-3932 bangalore@uchc.edu
Sabeen Chaudhry Clerk 860-679-4850 schaudhry@uchc.edu
Solutions Team
David Rulnick Fiscal Assistant 860-679-3932 rulnick@uchc.edu
Faith Kaczynski Fiscal Assistant 860-679-2285 kaczynski@uchc.edu
Department Supervisor
Ann Frazier Fiscal Supervisor 860-679-3264 frazier@uchc.edu