UConn Health has begun the process of resuming routine appointments and elective procedures, and we are committed to creating the safest possible environment for our patients, employees, and visitors.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Marcel Mirambeaux Adm Fiscal Assistant 860-679-8724 mirambeaux@uchc.edu
Katherine Rocca Staff Accountant I 860-679-8783 rocca@uchc.edu
Vacant Staff Accountant I
Kevin Freney Accountant 860-679-3940 freney@uchc.edu
Sedin Mustabasic Staff Accountant II 860-679-4031 mustabasic@uchc.edu
Timothy Jobin Staff Accountant II 860-679-3939 jobin@uchc.edu
Adita Velic Staff Accountant II 860-679-3937 avelic@uchc.edu
Monica Kruszewski Staff Accountant II 860-679-4254 kruszewski@uchc.edu
Greg Gullen Staff Accountant III 860-679-2071 gullen@uchc.edu
Kelly Godreau Staff Accountant III 860-679-8807 kgodreau@uchc.edu
LeeAnn Hartman Business Systems Analyst 860-679-4709 lhartman@uchc.edu
Clint Propfe Business Systems Analyst 860-679-6124 propfe@uchc.edu
Nicole Baker Finance Director 860-679-2780 nbaker@uchc.edu
Chad Bianchi Controller 860-679-3791 bianchi@uchc.edu