UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Rita Rosiek Fiscal Assistant 860-679-3908 rosiek@uchc.edu
Greg Gullen Staff Accountant 860-679-2071 gullen@uchc.edu
Sedin Mustabasic Staff Accountant 860-679-4031 mustabasic@uchc.edu
Kevin Freney Staff Accountant 860-679-3940 freney@uchc.edu
Timothy Jobin Staff Accountant 860-679-3939 jobin@uchc.edu
Stanley Pazdziora Staff Accountant 860-679-8783 spazdziora@uchc.edu
Adita Velic Staff Accountant 860-679-3737 avelic@uchc.edu
Kelly Godreau Staff Accountant 860-679-8807 kgodreau@uchc.edu
Normand Genest Supervising Accountant 860-679-3942 genest@uchc.edu
Vacant Supervising Accountant
Nicole Baker Finance Manager 860-679-2780 nbaker@uchc.edu
LeeAnn Hartman Business Systems Analyst 860-679-4709 lhartman@uchc.edu
Chad Bianchi Controller 860-679-3791 bianchi@uchc.edu