UConn Health Logo Health

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Greg Gullen Staff Accountant III 860-679-2071 gullen@uchc.edu
Sedin Mustabasic Staff Accountant II 860-679-4031 mustabasic@uchc.edu
Kevin Freney Accountant 860-679-3940 freney@uchc.edu
Timothy Jobin Staff Accountant II 860-679-3939 jobin@uchc.edu
Adita Velic Staff Accountant II 860-679-3937 avelic@uchc.edu
Kelly Godreau Staff Accountant III 860-679-8807 kgodreau@uchc.edu
Leslie Hanlan Staff Accountant II 860-679-1386 hanlan@uchc.edu
Elizabeth Minor Staff Accountant I 860-679-3908 eminor@uchc.edu
Marcel Mirambeaux Adm Fiscal Assistant 860-679-8724 mirambeaux@uchc.edu
Nicole Baker Finance Director 860-679-2780 nbaker@uchc.edu
LeeAnn Hartman Business Systems Analyst 860-679-4709 lhartman@uchc.edu
Chad Bianchi Controller  860-679-3791 bianchi@uchc.edu
Vacant Supervising Accountant