COVID-19: Vaccine Program | TestingVisitor Guidelines | Information for Employees

MONKEYPOX: UConn Health is NOT currently offering the monkeypox vaccine. Please visit the CT DPH website for more information or contact your health provider directly.

Staff

Name Position Phone Number Email
Kemal Velic Staff Accountant I 860-679-2233
kvelic@uchc.edu
Nate Olson Staff Accountant II 860-679-7165 naolson@uchc.edu
Lisa Chen Staff Accountant II 860-679-3908
lichen@uchc.edu
Timothy Jobin Staff Accountant II 860-679-3939 jobin@uchc.edu
Adita Velic Staff Accountant II 860-679-3937 avelic@uchc.edu
Monica Kruszewski Staff Accountant II 860-679-4254 kruszewski@uchc.edu
Helga Marx Staff Accountant II 860-679-4031 hmarx@uchc.edu
Greg Gullen Supervising Accountant 860-679-2071 gullen@uchc.edu
Kelly Godreau Staff Accountant III 860-679-8807 kgodreau@uchc.edu
Clint Propfe Business Systems Analyst 860-679-6124 propfe@uchc.edu
LeeAnn Hartman Systems Manager 860-679-4709 lhartman@uchc.edu
Michael Delaney Director of Finance 860-679-1994 delaney@uchc.edu
Nicole Baker Assistant Vice President, Finance 860-679-2780 nbaker@uchc.edu
Chad Bianchi Controller 860-679-3791 bianchi@uchc.edu