Staff Directory

Eric A. Kruger, MBA
Vice President
Phone: 860-679-8723
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: ekruger@uchc.edu

Business Services

  • Capital Project Initiation and Administration
  • Financial Services
  • Facilities Asset Management Information System (FAMIS)

Julie Hermann
Assistant Director
Phone: 860-679-3632
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: hermann@uchc.edu

Teresa Titus
Administrative Program Assistant 2
Phone: 860-679-6511
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: titus@uchc.edu

Andrew Leete
Systems Manager
Phone: 860-679-7342
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: leete@uchc.edu

Planning and Space Management

  • Space Inventory
  • Space Management Committee
  • UConn 21st Century Project Planning
  • Capital Projects Planning
  • Art Advisory Committee

Jo Cohen, LEED, AP, BD&C
Assistant Director
Phone: 860-679-3381
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: jocohen@uchc.edu

Linda Webber, BFA, M.Ed.
Art Curator
Phone: 860-679-2684
Fax: 860-679-1230
Email: webber@uchc.edu

Design and Engineering

  • Architectural Services/Project Design
  • Electrical Design
  • HVAC Design
  • Engineering Graphics
  • Computer Aided Facilities Management (CAFM)

Charles Moss, Architect
Assistant Director, Design Services
Phone: 860-679-2371
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: moss@uchc.edu

David McCarville
Design Engineer Elect
Phone: 860-679-4336
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: mccarville@uchc.edu

Project Management

George Karsanow, AIA
Interim AVP, Campus Planning
Phone: 860-679-4761
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: karsanow@uchc.edu

Jennifer Vigneault
Project Manager
Phone: 860-679-6160
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: vigneault@uchc.edu

Janice Hill
Project Manager
Phone: 860-679-6069
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: jahill@uchc.edu

Tim Cifone
Project Manager
Phone: 860-679-2572
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: cifone@uchc.edu

Kevin Norton
Director, Construction Services
Phone: 860-679-2075
Fax: 860-679-6512
Email: knorton@uchc.edu