About Our Office

What We Do

  • Coordinate offer letters, appointments, and promotions
  • Assist and advise faculty
  • Provide faculty development opportunities
  • Facilitate mentoring
  • Encourage diversity
  • Coordinate leaves, sabbaticals, and resignations
  • Act as liaison for faculty appeals and grievance procedures
  • Advise department chairs and center directors on procedures

Who We Are

Kiki Nissen, M.D., FACP Kiki Nissen, M.D., FACP
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
jnissen@uchc.edu
Nancy A. Boccuzzio Nancy A. Boccuzzio
Administrative Manager
boccuzzio@uchc.edu
Mary Casey Jacob Mary Casey Jacob, Ph.D.
Faculty Development Presenter
jacob@uchc.edu
Bethany L. Dumez Bethany L. Dumez
Administrative Program Assistant II
dumez@uchc.edu
Donna L. Patterson Donna L. Patterson
Administrative Program Coordinator
dpatterson@uchc.edu
Lawrence A. Klobutcher, Ph.D. Lawrence A. Klobutcher, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research Coordination and Planning
klobutcher@uchc.edu